Specialists in Dark Flowers and Foliage

Plant Fairs and Open Gardens

We attend various plant fairs and open gardens throughout North Yorkshire to display our traditional flower selection, and would love to see you there.

separator

Nursery Opens on Saturday 6th April 2019 Season

April

  • Sun 14th April Newburgh Priory (Flower Power Fair) Coxwold, York. 11-4pm.

May

  • Sun 5th May Harlow Carr, NCCPG Spring Plant Fair, RHS Gardens, Harrogate, 10-4pm
  • BH Monday 6th May The Old Vicarage, Whixley, Nr York (NGS) 1-5pm.
  • Wed 8th May The Old Vicarage , Whixley, Nr York (NGS) 1-5pm.
  • Sun 26th May Creskeld Hall , Arthington, Nr Leeds,(NGS) 12-5pm
  • BH Mon 27th May Thornton Hall Plant Fair, Darlington. 10-4pm

June

  • Sun 2nd June Scampston Spring Plant Fair, Nr Malton. 10-4pm
  • Sun 16th June Sion Hill, (Flower Power Fair) Nr Thirsk. 11-4pm

July

  • Sun 14th July The Manor House, Holme on Swale, (NGS) 1-5pm.
  • Sun 21st July Wynyard Hall Plant Fair (Flower Power Fair) Sedgefield. 11-4pm

August

  • BH Mon 26th August Newburgh Priory (Flower Power Fair) Coxwold, Nr York. 11-4pm

September

  • Sun 1st September Harlow Carr, NCCPG Autumn Plant Fair, RHS Gardens, Harrogate. 10-4pm
  • Sun 29th September Scampston Autumn Plant Fair, Nr Malton. 10-3pm

Contact our plant nursery in North Yorkshire, for more information about the plant fairs and open gardens we’re attending.

Contact