Specialists in Dark Flowers and Foliage

Farmers’ Markets

Dark Star Plants participates in a number of farmers’ markets to showcase a beautiful range of plants and flowers throughout North Yorkshire. These include:

separator
  • Sat 6th April Stokesley Farmers Market
  • Sat 13th April Saltburn Farmers Market
  • Sat 4th May Stokesley Farmers Market
  • Sat 11th May Saltburn Farmers Market
  • Sat 1st June Stokesley Farmers Market
  • Sat 8th June Saltburn Farmers Market
  • Sat 6th July Stokesley Farmers Market
  • Sat 13th June Saltburn Farmers Market
  • Sat 3rd August Stokesley Farmers Market
  • Sat 7th September Stokesley Farmers Market
  • Sat 14th September Saltburn Farmers Market
  • Sat 5th October Stokesley Farmers Market
  • Sat 12th October Saltburn Farmers Market
  • Sat 7th December Stokesley Farmers Market
  • Sat 14th December Saltburn Farmers Market

Contact our plant nursery in North Yorkshire, for more details about the farmers’ markets we’re attending.

Contact